ELABUGA - FROM THE PAST IN THE FUTURE...

Elabuga attracts to itself every person who has once visited it.

General / Transport and desposition Elabuga city

How to get to Elabuga.

It is not very easy to get to Elabuga as it is aside from highways and large cities (except Naberezhnye Chelny). But no matter, it is possible and necessary to get to Elabuga!

Railway

?? ?????? ? ???????!The nearest railway station is Naberezhnye Chelny, it is in 22 km (minibuses and buses go to Elabuga from here; railways station is under the same roof with bus station), but the railway station Naberezhnye Chelny is not a junction, so the quantity of trains passing through it is low. For example, only one train a day leaves from Moscow to Naberezhnye Chelny (the trip lasts for 22 hours), it arrives in the evening, leaves back in the morning, and tickets for it are sold very quickly.

Besides this, in about 100 km there are large stations Mozhga and Agryz, from here it is possible to get to Elabuga in two hours, but because of location in different regions, there is no direct communication between them. All this makes impossible visiting Elabuga without overnight stay.

Air service

?? ???????? ?? ???????!The nearest airport is Begishevo (it is near Naberezhnye Chelny), from here by bus to Naberezhnye Chelny or Nizhnekamsk, and then by bus or minibus. It is also possible to fly to the international airport Kazan, and from there go by bus or taxi to Elabuga.

Water transport.

? ??????? - ?? ?????????!Maybe the most romantic and beautiful way to get to Elabuga is a tourist trip over Kama River on a motor ship with a stop at steep bank at “Devil’s fort”. Besides tourist routs, pleasure motor ships call at the pier of Elabuga (like “Moscow” or “OM”) from Nizhnekamsk, it is maximum 15 minutes of slow motion from it to Elabuga down the river. Besides this, fast boats like “Meteor”, “Rocket” sail from the lower reaches of Kama (Chistopol) and Volga (Kazan). The only limitation is that this mode of transport is seasonal.

Bus service

???? ? ??????? ?? ????????It is more comfortable to reach Elabuga by bus from Kazan or Izhevsk, but in both cases the trip lasts about four hours. Bus station of Elabuga is on distant outskirts of the Upper city, drive on minibuses 4 and 6. Old bus station has been closed long ago. Buses from Naberezhnye Chelny and Kazan usually don’t enter Elabuga, but will leave you with pleasure at city entrance from side of Kazan (at 4th micro-district) or at entrance from side of Naberezhnye Chelny (Lower circular way).

By car.

????? ????? ???????? ? ??????? ?? ??????????It is easy to reach Elabuga by car by national highway M7 Moscow-Kazan-Ufa (National highway M7 “Volga” is a highway of federal importance Moscow-Vladimir-Nizhniy Novgorod-Kazan-Ufa. Part of European route E22, part of highway from Elabuga to Ufa relates to European route E017).

 

M-7 road in Elabuga city

 

version for print Print

Linked pages:
Transport scheduleMaps Elabuga

ЕЛАБУГА - ИЗ ПРОШЛОГО В БУДУЩЕЕ...

Елабуга – жемчужина Поволжья.

Главная / Транспорт и местоположение Елабуги

Как добраться до Елабуги.

Добраться до Елабуги не очень просто, ведь находится она в стороне от крупных дорог и городов (исключение Набережные Челны). Но не смотря на это, добраться до Елабуги можно и нужно!

Железная дорога.

На поезде в Елабугу!Ближайшая железнодорожная станция — Набережные Челны, что находится в 22 км (откуда в Елабугу ходят маршрутки и автобусы, железнодорожная станция находится под одной крышей с автостанцией), но железнодорожная станция Набережные Челны - не является узловой, и количество проходящих поездов через неё - невелико. Например, из Москвы в Набережные Челны отправляется всего один поезд в день (в пути 22 часа), причем прибывает он вечером, отправляется обратно утром, а билеты на него раскупаются быстро.

Кроме того, примерно в 100 км.  есть крупная станциии Можга и Агрыз, от которой в Елабугу можно доехать за 2 часа, но из-за расположения  в разных регионах между ними нет прямого сообщения. Все это делает посещение Елабуги без ночевки невозможным.

Воздушное сообщение.

На самолете до Елабуги!Ближайший аэропорт - Бегишево (находится близ Набережных Челнов), оттуда на автобусе в Набережные Челны или Нижнекамск - далее на автобусе или маршрутке. Так же, можно долететь до международного аэропорта Казань, а оттуда на автобусе или такси - до Елабуги.

 Водный транспорт.

В Елабугу - на теплоходе!Пожалуй, самый романтичный и красивый способ попасть в Елабугу - туристическое путешествие по Каме на теплоходе с остановкой под крутым яром у "Чертова" городища. Кроме туристических маршрутов, на пристань Елабуги заходят прогулочные теплоходы (типа "Москва" или "ОМ") из Нижнекамска, от которого по реке до Елабуги - максимум 15 минут неторопливого хода. Кроме того, с низовий Камы (Чистополь) и Волги (Казань), ходят быстроходные суда типа "Метеор", "Ракета". Единственный недостаток - данный вид транспорта сезонный.

Автобусное сообщение.

Едем в Елабугу на автобусеБолее удобно достичь достичь Елабуги на автобусе из Казани или Ижевска, но в обоих случаях автобус в пути примерно 4 часа. Автостанция Елабуги находится на дальней окраине Верхнего города, проезд на маршрутных такси 4 и 6. Старый автовокзал давно закрыт. Автобусы из Набережных Челнов в Казань в Елабугу как правило не заходят, но с радостью оставят Вас на вьезде в город со стороны Казани (у 4-го микрорайона) или на въезде со стороны Набережных Челнов (нижнее кольцо).

На автомобиле.

Проще всего приехать в Елабугу на автомобилеНа автомобиле до Елабуги можно легко добраться по федеральной трассе М7 Москва — Казань — Уфа. (Федеральная автомобильная дорога М7 «Волга» — автомобильная дорога федерального значения Москва — Владимир — Нижний Новгород — Казань — Уфа. Часть европейского маршрута E22, часть трассы от Елабуги до Уфы относится к европейскому маршруту E017).

 

Расположение Елабуги на трассе М-7

Версия для печати Версия для печати

Связанные страницы:
Расписание автобусовКарта Елабуги